Advisory Committee

To assist in implementing proper program procedures, an advisory committee was developed. Members of the Wallace College Radiologic Technology Program Advisory Committee are:

Bates Gilmore, M.A., H.S., R.T. (R) Program Director Radiologic Technology Program Wallace Community College, Dothan

Rachael Elliott, M.A., H.S., R.T. (R) (CT) Clinical Coordinator Radiologic Technology Program Wallace Community College, Dothan

Gregory Grimsley, BSRT (R) (T) Secondary Representative Dothan, Alabama

Bill Benak, BSRT (R) Manager, Radiology Services Flowers Hospital

Renee Godbold, RT (R) Flowers Hospital

Jeff Speed, RT (R) Secondary Representative Dothan, Alabama

Mr. Josh Cox Secondary Representative Dothan, Alabama

Courtney Irvin RT (R) Radiologic Technologist Southeast Alabama Medical Center

Katlynn Schively Student Representative Radiologic Technology Student

(First year student) (TBA) Student Representative Radiologic Technology Student